BINGE WATCH MARATHON…

Ohh man. I am exhausted?!

But it’s my own fault. In less than four days, I just watched 65 hour-long episodes…that’s 5 seasons in one huge gulp of what is unquestionably the most riveting drama on TV.

‘HOUSE OF CARDS’.

Like I said, it’s my own fault because I’d never had Netflix, But holy shit was it worth it. Absolutely brilliant. Gonna take me a while to recover, cuz I’m no spring chicken anymore. And I know that probably everyone already knows how intense this show is, but since I’ve never said anything on this page at all I figured that I should at least weigh in. I’ve got lots of thoughts and opinions about what’s on the idiot box, and I will certainly add to this in the future. But like I said, I’m exhausted… so stay tuned.

One thought on “BINGE WATCH MARATHON…

Leave a Reply

